Joe Hadfield profile

  • Only available to members
  • Only available to members

Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 121211844716.732220050
Season: 2018
 All teams22016158.00000020
Season: 2017
 All teams101011684718.672220030

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total104.003411 - 31034.008.50
2017104.003411 - 31034.008.50
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
12
Page size:
 12 items in 2 pages
22 Apr 2018 Sat/Sun Friendly v Haverhill II 15  Ct 2, St 0, Ro 0
21 Apr 2018 Sat/Sun Friendly v Stansted Hall & Elsenham 1  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
17 Sep 2017 Sat/Sun Friendly v Holkham 5  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
16 Sep 2017 Sat/Sun Friendly v Bircham 2*0-3(1.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
03 Sep 2017 Sat/Sun Friendly v Haverhill II 23  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
27 Aug 2017 Sat/Sun Friendly v Canfield 30  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
13 Aug 2017 Sat/Sun Friendly v North Weald 7  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
06 Aug 2017 Sat/Sun Friendly v Helions Bumpstead 0  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
30 Jul 2017 Sat/Sun Friendly v Epping Foresters 6  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
23 Jul 2017 Sat/Sun Friendly v North Weald 47  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0