Simon Hallows profile

  • Only available to members
  • Only available to members

Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 272222325911.602740283
Season: 2019
 All teams1091875110.881120130
Season: 2018
 All teams171311455912.081620153

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total410.015800 - 305.80
2019410.015800 - 300.005.80
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
123
Page size:
 22 items in 3 pages
01 Sep 2019 Sat/Sun Friendly v Stansted Hall & Elsenham 6*0-32(2.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
18 Aug 2019 Sat/Sun Friendly v North Weald 10-3(3.0) Ct 3, St 0, Ro 0
11 Aug 2019 Sat/Sun Friendly v Thorley 10-14(3.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
28 Jul 2019 Sat/Sun Friendly v Epping Foresters 50-9(2.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
06 Jul 2019 Saturday League v Potter Street 4  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
30 Jun 2019 Sat/Sun Friendly v Rosaneri 13  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
12 May 2019 Sat/Sun Friendly v Thorley 51  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
05 May 2019 Sat/Sun Friendly v Stansted Hall & Elsenham 2  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
21 Apr 2019 Sat/Sun Friendly v Haverhill II 4  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
02 Sep 2018 Sat/Sun Friendly v Hatfield Peverel 59  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0