Thaxted Cricket Club All Teams Fixtures - 2022 Season

Upcoming fixtures for Thaxted Cricket Club


DateTeamOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 28 May 2022Saturday League Hockerill I(H) Home1.00pmLeague
Sun 19 Jun 2022Sat/Sun Friendly Matching Green(H) Home1.30pmFriendly
Sat 25 Jun 2022Saturday League Braughing(H) Home1.00pmLeague
Sat 02 Jul 2022Saturday League High Beach(H) Home1.00pmLeague
Sun 03 Jul 2022Sat/Sun Friendly Sampfords(H) Home1.00pmFriendly
Sun 10 Jul 2022Sat/Sun Friendly Wethersfield(H) Home1.00pmFriendly
Sat 23 Jul 2022Saturday League Little Hallingbury(H) Home1.00pmLeague
Sat 06 Aug 2022Saturday League Stansted I(H) Home1.00pmLeague
Sat 13 Aug 2022Saturday League North Weald(H) Home1.00pmLeague
Sat 20 Aug 2022Saturday League Bengeo(H) Home1.00pmLeague
Sun 04 Sep 2022Sat/Sun Friendly Stansted Hall & Elsenham(H) Home1.30pmFriendly