Thaxted Cricket Club Saturday League Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 May 2019 Potter Street(A) Away1.30League
Sat 11 May 2019 Little Hallingbury(H) Home1.30League
Sat 18 May 2019 Bishops Stortford lll(H) Home1.30League
Sat 25 May 2019 Theydon Bois(A) Away1.30League
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Stansted I(H) Home1.30League
Sat 08 Jun 2019 North Weald(H) Home1.30League
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Thorley I(A) Away1.30League
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Hatfield Heath(A) Away1.30League
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Farnham(H) Home1.30League
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Potter Street(H) Home1.30League
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Little Hallingbury(A) Away1.30League
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Bishops Stortford lll(A) Away1.30League
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Theydon Bois(H) Home1.30League
Sat 03 Aug 2019 North Weald(A) Away1.30League
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Stansted I(A) Away1.30League
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Thorley I(H) Home1.30League
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Hatfield Heath(H) Home1.30League
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Farnham(A) Away1.30League