Thaxted Cricket Club Sat/Sun Friendly Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Castle Hedingham (H) Home1.30Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Stansted Hall & Elsenham(H) Home1.30Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 21 Apr 2019 Haverhill II(A) Away1.30Friendly Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Lindsell(A) Away2.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Dunmow(A) Away2.00Friendly Lost by 5 wickets
Sun 05 May 2019 Stansted Hall & Elsenham(H) Home2.00Friendly Lost by 70 runs
Sun 12 May 2019 Thorley(H) Home2.00Friendly Won by 16 runs
Sun 19 May 2019 Radwinter(H) Home2.00Friendly Lost by 3 wickets
Sun 26 May 2019 Wethersfield(A) Away2.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Helions Bumpstead(H) Home2.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Dunmow(H) Home2.00Friendly Lost by 105 runs
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Little Hallingbury(A) Away2.00Friendly Won by 7 wickets
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Radwinter(A) Away2.00Friendly
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Rosaneri(H) Home2.00Friendly Lost by 2 wickets
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Sampfords(A) Away2.00Friendly Lost by 10 wickets
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Castle Hedingham (A) Away2.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Boxgrove & Singleton(H) Home2.00Friendly Lost by 8 wickets
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Epping Foresters(H) Home2.00Friendly Won by 146 runs
Sun 04 Aug 2019 Helions Bumpstead(A) Away2.00Friendly Lost by 1 wicket
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Thorley(A) Away2.00Friendly Won by 85 runs
Sun 18 Aug 2019 North Weald(H) Home2.00Friendly Won by 144 runs
Sun 25 Aug 2019 Old Codgers(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Stansted Hall & Elsenham(H) Home1.30Friendly Won by 6 wickets