Thaxted Cricket Club Saturday League Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 05 May 2018 Stansted Hall & Elsenham(A) Away1.30League Won by 65 runs
Sat 12 May 2018 Little Hallingbury(H) Home1.30League Won by 8 wickets
Sat 19 May 2018 Takeley I(H) Home1.30League Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 26 May 2018 Thorley I(A) Away1.30League Won by 5 wickets
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Theydon Bois(H) Home1.30League Won by 8 wickets
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Farnham(A) Away1.30League Won 122 runs
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Stansted I(A) Away1.30League Won by 8 wickets
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Woodford Wells IV(H) Home1.30League Won by 222 runs
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Hatfield Heath(A) Away1.30League Won by 6 wickets
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Stansted Hall & Elsenham(H) Home1.30League Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Little Hallingbury(A) Away1.30League Lost by 13 runs
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Takeley I(A) Away1.30League
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Thorley I(H) Home1.30League
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Theydon Bois(A) Away1.30League
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Farnham(H) Home1.30League
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Stansted I(H) Home1.30League
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Woodford Wells IV(A) Away1.30League
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Hatfield Heath(H) Home1.30League