Thaxted Cricket Club Sat/Sun Friendly Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 22 Apr 2017Castle HedinghamHome1.30Friendly Lost by 36 runs
Sun 23 Apr 2017Haverhill IIAway1.30Friendly Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 29 Apr 2017LindsellAway2.00Friendly Won by 8 wickets
Sun 30 Apr 2017DunmowAway2.00Friendly Won by 5 wickets
Sun 07 May 2017RosaneriHome2.00Friendly Won by 6 wickets
Sun 14 May 2017ThorleyAway2.00Friendly Lost by 1 wicket
Sun 21 May 2017Aspenden S & PAway2.00Friendly Lost by 9 wickets
Sun 28 May 2017ThorleyHome2.00Friendly Won 116 runs
Sun 04 Jun 2017Helions BumpsteadHome2.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 11 Jun 2017Netteswell & Burnt Mill Home2.00Friendly Lost by 108 runs
Sun 18 Jun 2017Little HallingburyAway2.00Friendly Won by 87 runs
Sun 25 Jun 2017Stansted HallAway2.00Friendly Won by 60 runs
Sun 02 Jul 2017EppingAway2.00Friendly Lost by 31 runs
Sun 09 Jul 2017SampfordsHome2.00Friendly Won by 4 wickets
Sun 16 Jul 2017EastonsHome2.00Friendly Lost by 7 wickets
Sun 23 Jul 2017North WealdAway2.00Friendly Abandoned
Sun 30 Jul 2017Epping ForestersHome2.00Friendly Won by 72 runs
Sun 06 Aug 2017Helions BumpsteadAway2.00Friendly Lost by 6 wickets
Sun 13 Aug 2017North WealdHome2.00Friendly Won by 26 runs
Sun 20 Aug 2017SampfordsAway2.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 27 Aug 2017CanfieldAway1.30Friendly Won by 26 runs
Sun 03 Sep 2017Haverhill IIHome1.30Friendly Won by 1 run
Sat 16 Sep 2017BirchamAway1.00Friendly Won by 47 runs
Sun 17 Sep 2017HolkhamAway1.00Friendly Lost by 6 wickets