Thaxted Cricket Club Sat/Sun Friendly Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Castle Hedingham(H) Home1.30Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Stansted Hall & Elsenham(A) Away1.30Friendly Lost by 6 wickets
Sun 22 Apr 2018 Haverhill II(A) Away1.30Friendly Lost by 25 runs
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Lindsell(H) Home1.30Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 29 Apr 2018 Dunmow(A) Away2.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 06 May 2018 Netteswell & Burnt Mill(H) Home2.00Friendly Lost by 16 runs
Sun 13 May 2018 Thorley(A) Away2.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 20 May 2018 Aspenden Standon + Puckeridge(A) Away2.00Friendly Won by 63 runs
Sun 27 May 2018 Thorley(H) Home2.00Friendly Won by 26 runs
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Helions Bumpstead(H) Home2.00Friendly Won by 90 runs
Sun 10 Jun 2018 Dunmow(H) Home2.00Friendly Won by 7 wickets
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Little Hallingbury(H) Home2.00Friendly Won by 139 runs
Sun 01 Jul 2018 Rosaneri(H) Home2.00Friendly Lost by 1 wicket
Sun 08 Jul 2018 Sampfords(H) Home2.00Friendly Lost by 29 runs
Sun 15 Jul 2018 Eastons(A) Away2.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 22 Jul 2018 Singleton(H) Home2.00Friendly
Sun 29 Jul 2018 Epping Foresters(H) Home2.00Friendly
Sun 05 Aug 2018 Helions Bumpstead(A) Away2.00Friendly
Sun 12 Aug 2018 North Weald(A) Away2.00Friendly
Sun 19 Aug 2018 North Weald(H) Home2.00Friendly
Sun 26 Aug 2018 Wethersfield(A) Away1.30Friendly
Sun 02 Sep 2018 Haverhill II(H) Home1.30Friendly