Thaxted Cricket Club Saturday League Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 06 May 2017CloghamsAway1.30League Lost by 100 runs
Sat 13 May 2017AbridgeHome1.30League Won by 48 runs
Sat 20 May 2017Nazeing Common IIAway1.30League Won by 13 runs
Sat 27 May 2017Little MundenHome1.30League Won by 4 wickets
Sat 03 Jun 2017Potter StreetHome1.30League Lost by 1 wicket
Sat 10 Jun 2017EssendonAway1.30League Won by 6 wickets
Sat 17 Jun 2017Hockerill IIAway1.30League Won by 157 runs
Sat 24 Jun 2017Little HallingburyHome1.30League Won by 6 runs
Sat 01 Jul 2017WillingaleAway1.30League Won by 5 wickets
Sat 08 Jul 2017CloghamsHome1.30League Won by 3 wickets
Sat 15 Jul 2017AbridgeAway1.30League Won by 82 runs
Sat 22 Jul 2017Nazeing Common IIHome1.30League Won by 199 runs
Sat 29 Jul 2017Little MundenAway1.30League Abandoned
Sat 05 Aug 2017Potter StreetAway1.30League Won by 4 wickets
Sat 12 Aug 2017EssendonHome1.30League Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 19 Aug 2017Hockerill IIHome1.30League Won by 4 wickets
Sat 26 Aug 2017Little HallingburyAway1.30League Lost by 24 runs
Sat 02 Sep 2017WillingaleHome1.30League Won by losing fewer wickets